BTS celebrates their unbelievable seven years with good set record throughout Bang Bang Con – The Stay live performance : Bollywood Information



South Korean band BTS, worldwide sensations, are identified for his or her dwell performances and as all the time, they got here out as superstars throughout their first digital live performance, Bang Bang Con – The Stay. This was their first live performance in whereas and since Map Of The Soul world tour has been rescheduled, they lastly had an opportunity to showcase their new setlist to the followers.

BTS celebrates their incredible seven years with perfect set list during Bang Bang Con - The Live concert

On Sunday, BTS carried out for 90 minutes which concerned songs from the previous seven years and interacted dwell with the followers. Beginning with ‘Dope’ and ending it with ‘Spring Day’, the setlist was an ideal method to commemorate their seven years of togetherness.

Here is the setlist:

1. Dope
2. Boyz with Enjoyable
3. I Like It
4. Simply One Day
5. Jamais Vu
6. Respect
7. Associates 8. Ugh (quick model)
8. 00:00 (quick model)
9. Black Swan
10. Boy with Luv
11. Go Go
12. Anpanman
13. Spring Day

On the finish of the live performance, all of the members have been grateful to have met the followers just about and carry out for them. Here is what the septet mentioned to ARMY.








Take a look at their put up dwell live performance updates for the followers!

ALSO READ: BTS recreates first celebration, relive their recollections of previous seven years and hope to fulfill ARMY quickly


Catch us for up to date Bollywood Information, Bollywood Films replace, Field workplace assortment, New Films Launch & upcoming motion pictures data solely on Bollywood Hungama.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here