BTS drops their Japanese single ‘Keep Gold’ from Map Of The Soul: 7 – The Journey album : Bollywood Information



New BTS music is right here! Forward of their fourth Japanese comeback, the septet has dropped the lead single ‘Keep Gold’ from the upcoming album,  ‘Map Of The Soul: 7 – The Journey’ which is releasing on July 15, 2020. The music video will debut in Japan for the primary time on the present “CDTV Stay! Stay!” 4-hour particular broadcast on Monday, June 22.

BTS drops their Japanese single 'Stay Gold' from Map Of The Soul: 7 - The Journey album

Similar to a number of the earlier Japanese tracks, ‘Keep Gold’  blends soothing sound with instrumentals and hip hop beats. Jungkook kick-starts the tune with enriching verse, “Ooh ooh / In a world the place you’re feeling chilly / You gotta keep gold / Oh child / Yeah.”

It’s usually stated that each one good issues come to an finish. On this case, the boys emphasize the concept to ‘Keep Gold’ as they empower everybody to maintain their spirits excessive even whereas going through the cruel realities of life. The lyrics replicate the feelings completely, “Enchanting Moon Mild / I will not sleep tonight / Within the moonlight / To Your Supply Conceal and Search / Sneak into your coronary heart, near you / Its getting nearer / Do not know the filth The eyes are diamonds / Lovely than every other stone / I will be fascinated many occasions / Control you / No extra / Even the clock arms / Cease transferring / Uh let it glow.” 

The members (RM, Jin, Suga, J-Hope, Jimin, V, and Jungkook) use the phrase ‘GOLD’ as a metaphor which suggests it is essentially the most valuable a part of your life and most valued possession. They urge to at all times emphasize lovely sides of life and need to see everybody to be joyful and recognize the moments of pleasure. “Keep Gold in a dream / Keep Gold I will discover you / Keep Gold Gold I need to see you / Keep Gold To you all / Keep Gold Attracted / Keep Gold I need to get it / Keep Gold Keep Gold Keep Gold / Keep Gold Endlessly Gold.” 

‘Keep Gold’ brings the positivity at a time when everybody must sustain their spirits. Even through the making an attempt occasions, the tune means staying true to your self. It symbolizes the innocence of youth and the way it is best to maintain onto it.

‘Keep Gold’ may even function Unique Sound Observe for Japanese drama, Spiral Labyrinth – DNA Forensic Investigation (literal translation). Tanaka Kei will headline the drama which relies on a manga of the identical title.

The album can have Japanese variations of a few of their earlier album songs together with 4 new tracks – ‘Intro: Calling’, ‘Keep Gold’, ‘Your Eyes Inform’, and ‘Outro: Journey’. Jungkook has participated within the composition of ‘Your Eyes Inform’. He lately launched his authentic tune ‘Nonetheless With You’ throughout BTS FESTA 2020.


1. INTRO: Calling
2. Keep Gold
3. Boy With Luv -Japanese ver.-
4. Make It Proper -Japanese ver.-
5. Dionysus -Japanese ver.-
6. IDOL -Japanese ver.-
7. Airplane pt.2 -Japanese ver.-
8. FAKE LOVE -Japanese ver.-
9. Black Swan -Japanese ver.-
10. ON -Japanese ver.-
11. Lights
12. Your eyes inform
13. OUTRO: The Journey

Earlier within the day, BTS as soon as once more made historical past with their newest album ‘Map Of The Soul: 7’. The album was formally ranked No. 1 on Oricon’s mid-year album chart. The album turns into the primary one from a international artist in 36 years to high the chart. The final artist to realize this milestone was late Michael Jackson along with his record-breaking album ‘Thriller’ in 1984!

ALSO READ: BTS’ drama primarily based on Bangtan Universe titled Blue Sky, manufacturing begins as makers search for 7 rookie actors


Catch us for up to date Bollywood Information, Bollywood Motion pictures replace, Field workplace assortment, New Motion pictures Launch & upcoming motion pictures data solely on Bollywood Hungama.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here